check.png Resolve
Categories: Uncategorized

Chakra And It's Application
Chakra and it's application

Part 1

The Chakra is a collection of portals which stand between the physical and the spirtual constructs....just like the smoke from locomotive exaust pipes, the reaction between the spirit dimension and the physical dimension dicipates an aura....

Aura is an energy signature which tends to display the end product of our bahaviourism...this behaviourism is usually a combination of exoteric and esoteric information or put in simple form present and past behaviourism.

The endocrine system is usually the part of the physiological system that relays the esoteric information from the soul...the exocrine system is usally the part of the physiological system that relays the exoteric information back into the soul

different type of signatures for different tye of bahaviourism, and different kind of ancestors...for example we would expect the ancestors of war to enter or leave through the root chakra...we would expect the ancestors of love (Hathor in kemitic mythology) to pass in and out throught the heart chakra.....we would expect ancestor of information and intelligence to filter through the throat chakra (Tehuti Kemitic mythology)....e.t.c

Chakra maping involves aligning and observing different type of illness to it's behaviourism and to it's corresponding DNA coding pattern....

There are 7 major chakras....there exist more than 7 chakra but we will be focusing on these 7 chakras...these 7 chakras are attributed to other 7 major Gland and organs of the human physiology, chakra interact with the body through the Endocrine and the nervous system the glands that make up the endocrine system receive information from the esoteric realm..glands are made up of group of specialized receptor cells Each of the seven chakras is associated with one of the seven endocrine glands, and also with a group of nerves called a plexus. Thus, each chakra can be associated with particular parts of the body and particular functions within the body controlled by that plexus or that endocrine gland associated with that chakra.

All part of your body can be sectioned into 7 major parts and these 7 major parts can also be maped to 7 major glands like we stated before, when we feel a certain way depending on the frequecy of the thoughts it is reflected on the corresponding gland and thus to the corresponding organ and part of the body...every chakra portal has it's specific resonating frequencies, these are the frequecies a particular ancestor has to match to use a particular portal as a gate way into the DNA through the nerves endings into the blood as the signal solution carrier to the organs...

All of your senses, all of your perceptions, all of your possible states of awareness, everything it is possible for you to experience, can be divided into seven categories

As the flow of energies or as the presence of a particular ansestor becomes more and more prominent in a particular sector e.g the heart chakra more and more of that type of signatory energies are imprinted on that particular portal in our case love....the activation of one portal usually leads to the kick starting of the neibouring chakra the more and more of love signature u display the more active the heart chakra becomes, the vibrational frequecies eventually influnces the next energy portal up or down ....sometimes certain issues or behaviourism become stuck at a level and this causes illness which can also be read off the aura which is the chakra enamating frequency signature...

Posted by chaosnature on February 23, 2012 15:33, website

Allows other people to email you through our web site. Your address is never revealed.

Do not use HTML. Surround URLs with spaces.